Report of the Discipline Committee February 2018 through May 2018

CHAIR:

Cesar Mendez

COMMITTEE:

Riaz Bagha

Ed Chung

Donna Coyne

Jim Daley

Adrian Dobrowsky

Matt Doyle

Julie DeSimone

Pete Guy

Stephen Haber

Martin Hayles

Grace King

Sylvia Kovari

Sasha Kozera

Winnie Linker

Irv Luftig

Jamie Maczko

Sohail Mall

Jamie Mandlsohn

Ann-Marie McLaren

Tony Merendino

Aladdin Mohaghegh

Neil Naftolin

Agnes Potts

Peter Stavropoulos

Millicent Vorkapich-Hill

HEARINGS:

Between February 2018 and May 2018, there was 1 Discipline Hearing.

REFERRALS:

There were 2 new referrals to Discipline (in principle)

COMPLETED HEARINGS:

Dominic Bello - February 28, 2018 (in writing)

SCHEDULED HEARINGS/PRE-HEARINGS:

Toan Tran – April 16, 2018 (pre-hearing #1) and July 18, 2018 (pre-hearing #2)

PENDING HEARINGS:

David D'Alimonte – TBD Toan Tran – TBD